stop
Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field/XC - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CST) Time (CST)
Location
Results Media
Cross Country
Sat, 
Sep 02
Memphis Twilight at Memphis, Tenn. 9:00 p.m.
at Memphis, Tenn.
Women 4th, Men 5th
Sat, 
Sep 16
Rhodes Invite at Memphis, Tenn. 8:30 a.m.
at Memphis, Tenn.
Women 1st, Men 4th
Sat, 
Sep 30
Greater Louisville Classic at Louisville, Ky. TBA
at Louisville, Ky.
Women 3rd, Men 7th
Sat, 
Oct 14
Little Rock Invite at Little Rock, Ark. TBA TBA
at Little Rock, Ark.
Sat, 
Oct 28
Sun Belt Conference Championships at Boone, N.C. TBA TBA
at Boone, N.C.
ESPN3
Fri, 
Nov 10
NCAA South Central Regional at College Station, Texas TBA TBA
at College Station, Texas
Sat, 
Nov 18
NCAA Championships at Louisville, Ky. TBA TBA
at Louisville, Ky.
Indoor
Sun, 
Dec 03
A-State Kickoff Klassic Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
Jonesboro, Ark.
NTS Notes
Fri, 
Jan 12
 -
 Sat, Jan 13
Kentucky Invitational at Lexington, Ky. All Day
at Lexington, Ky.
NTS Live Results
Fri, 
Jan 19
 -
 Fri, Jan 19
Samford Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
at Birmingham, Ala.
NTS
Fri, 
Jan 26
 -
 Sat, Jan 27
A-State Invitational & Multis Jonesboro, Ark. All Day All Day
Jonesboro, Ark.
Live Results Notes
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sat, Feb 03
New Mexico Classic at Albuquerque, N.M. All Day
at Albuquerque, N.M.
NTS
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Saluki Invitational at Carbondale, Ill. All Day
at Carbondale, Ill.
NTS Live Results
Fri, 
Feb 09
 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Samford Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
at Birmingham, Ala.
NTS Live Results
Mon, 
Feb 19
 -
 Tue, Feb 20
Sun Belt Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Birmingham, Ala.
Men 1st, Women 4th ESPN3 Day 1 ESPN3 Day 2 Notes
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day All Day
College Station, Texas
Outdoor
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sat, Mar 24
Mississippi State Relays at Starkville, Miss. All Day
at Starkville, Miss.
NTS Meet Schedule Live Results
Fri, 
Mar 30
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Ole Miss Classic at Oxford, Miss. All Day
at Oxford, Miss.
NTS Live Results
Fri, 
Apr 06
 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Georgia Spec Towns Invitational at Athens, Ga. All Day
at Athens, Ga.
NTS Live Results
Fri, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Tiger Track Classic at Auburn, Ala. All Day
at Auburn, Ala.
NTS Live Results
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Red Wolves Open Jonesboro, Ark. All Day All Day
Jonesboro, Ark.
Live Results Notes
Fri, 
Apr 27
 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Memphis Invitational at Memphis, Tenn. All Day
at Memphis, Tenn.
NTS Live Results
Fri, 
May 11
 -
 Sun, May 13
Sun Belt Conference Championships San Marcos, Texas All Day
San Marcos, Texas
Men 1st, Women 2nd ESPN3 Live Results Notes
Thu, 
May 24
 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA West Region Preliminary Sacramento, Calif. All Day All Day
Sacramento, Calif.
FloTrack ($$) Live Results Notes
Wed, 
Jun 06
 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day All Day
Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games
Follow Us - Twitter
Follow Us - Facebook