stop
2017 Header Sponsor JTS
Uploaded Ad
Nucor Header Ad
Suddenlink Sponsor Ad
Chevy Sponsor Ad
https://www.stbernards.info/
Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

M Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CST) Time (CST)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 08
 -
 Sun, Sep 10
Wolf Run Intercollegiate at Zionsville, Ind. All Day
at Zionsville, Ind.
4th of 16 Teams
Mon, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
Memphis Intercollegiate at Memphis, Tenn. All Day
at Memphis, Tenn.
2nd of 13 Teams
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Tue, Oct 10
Bayou City Collegiate Classic at Pearland, Texas All Day
at Pearland, Texas
2nd of 15 teams
Mon, 
Oct 23
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
Little Rock Intercollegiate at Little Rock, Ark. All Day
at Little Rock, Ark.
Tied for 6th of 10 Teams
Sun, 
Oct 29
 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Duck Commander Intercollegiate at El Dorado, Ark. All Day
at El Dorado, Ark.
5th of 12 teams
Sat, 
Feb 24
 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Seminole Intercollegiate at Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
at Tallahassee, Fla.
5th of 14 teams
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Border Olympics at Laredo, Texas All Day
at Laredo, Texas
2nd of 17 teams
Mon, 
Mar 19
 -
 Tue, Mar 20
Lone Star Invitational at San Antonio, Texas All Day
at San Antonio, Texas
2nd of 15 Teams
Sun, 
Mar 25
Mystic Creek Match Play at El Dorado, Ark. All Day
at El Dorado, Ark.
2nd of 4 teams
Mon, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 03
Arkansas State Bubba Barnett Collegiate Jonesboro, Ark. (RidgePointe) All Day
Jonesboro, Ark. (RidgePointe)
1st of 14 teams
Fri, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Hawkeye Invitational at Iowa City, Iowa All Day
at Iowa City, Iowa
8th of 13 teams
Sun, 
Apr 22
 -
 Wed, Apr 25
Sun Belt Conference Championships Miramar Beach, Fla. All Day
Miramar Beach, Fla.
Tied for 8th of 12 teams
* Conference Games