stop
2017 Header Sponsor JTS
Uploaded Ad
Nucor Header Ad
Suddenlink Sponsor Ad
Chevy Sponsor Ad
https://www.stbernards.info/
Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

W Golf - 2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 14
 -
 Tue, Sep 15
Memphis Fall Intercollegiate at Memphis, Tenn. at Memphis, Tenn. 9th of 15 teams
Mon, 
Sep 28
 -
 Tue, Sep 29
Johnie Imes Invitational at Columbia, Mo. at Columbia, Mo. 17th of 18 teams
Mon, 
Oct 12
 -
 Tue, Oct 13
Lady Red Wolf Classic Jonesboro, Ark. Jonesboro, Ark. 1st out of 6 Teams
Mon, 
Oct 19
 -
 Tue, Oct 20
Blue Raider Invitational at Murfreesboro, Tenn. at Murfreesboro, Tenn. T8th of 17 teams
Sun, 
Nov 01
 -
 Tue, Nov 03
UALR Women's Golf Classic at Hot Springs, Ark. at Hot Springs, Ark. 8th of 15 teams
Fri, 
Feb 12
 -
 Sun, Feb 14
Eagle Invitational at Fort Myers, Fla. at Fort Myers, Fla. T7th of 15 teams
Fri, 
Feb 26
 -
 Sun, Feb 28
Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. at Phoenix, Ariz. T10th of 18 teams
Mon, 
Mar 14
 -
 Tue, Mar 15
ORU/SFA Spring Break Invitational at Dallas, Texas at Dallas, Texas T8th of 20 teams
Mon, 
Mar 28
 -
 Tue, Mar 29
UALR/A-State Golf Invitational at Maumelle, Ark. at Maumelle, Ark. 5th of 9 teams
Mon, 
Apr 04
 -
 Tue, Apr 05
Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout at Kansas City, Mo. at Kansas City, Mo. 8th of 14 Teams
Sun, 
Apr 17
 -
 Tue, Apr 19
Sun Belt Conference Championships at Miramar Beach, Fla. at Miramar Beach, Fla.
* Conference Games