Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

W Bowling - 2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fri, 
Oct 26
 -
 Sun, Oct 28
Bearcat Hammer Open Fairview Heights, Ill. Fairview Heights, Ill. Finished Sixth
Fri, 
Nov 02
 -
 Sun, Nov 04
Track Kat Klash Houston, Texas Houston, Texas Finished Third
Fri, 
Nov 09
 -
 Sun, Nov 11
Warhawk Classic Milwaukee, Wis. Milwaukee, Wis. Finished 2nd
Fri, 
Jan 11
 -
 Sun, Jan 13
Mid-Winter Invitational Jonesboro, Ark. Jonesboro, Ark. Finished 2nd
Fri, 
Jan 18
 -
 Sun, Jan 20
Golden Bear Classic Reading, Pa. Reading, Pa. Finished 2nd
Fri, 
Feb 01
 -
 Sun, Feb 03
Prairie View A&M Invitational Arlington, Texas Arlington, Texas Finished 1st
Fri, 
Feb 15
 -
 Sun, Feb 17
Stephen F. Austin Ladyjack Invitational Dallas, Texas Dallas, Texas Finished Sixth
Fri, 
Mar 01
 -
 Sun, Mar 03
Big Red Invite Lincoln, Neb. Lincoln, Neb. Third Place
Fri, 
Mar 15
 -
 Sun, Mar 17
Columbia 300 Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn. Smyrna, Tenn.
Fri, 
Mar 22
 -
 Sun, Mar 24
Southland Bowling League Championship Dallas, Texas Dallas, Texas
Thu, 
Apr 11
 -
 Sat, Apr 13
NCAA Tournament Cleveland, Ohio Cleveland, Ohio
* Conference Games